What’s on

What’s on

by Brentford Festival

Brentford Festival at Blondin Park

Sunday 2nd September 2018 12.00pm - 6.00pm

This year Brentford Festival promises to be as exciting as ever. We already have a fantastic line up of exhibitors, performers and caterers and we will post more details over the coming months. Our 2018 layout has been confirmed and can be viewed below.

Stall holders

Aldona’s Emporium
Aneesa Sadiq
Anne Sedgwick
Bernie Burton
Boston Manor Residents’ Association
Busy Happy People – http://busyhappypeople.com
Charlotte Berridge Studio – http://www.charlotteberridge.com
Denalis Jewellery and Cards
Ealing Cycling Campaign and Hounslow Cycling Campaign – http://www.ealingcycling.org.uk
Gifty’s Kitchen – http://www.giftyschilli.co.uk
Handmade By Janet – http://www.handmade-by-janet.com
Hanwell Community Centre Consortium
Hanwell Friends Of Sabastiya (HAFSA) – http://www.hafsa.org.uk
Historical Association Ealing Branch – http://ealinghistory.org.uk
Hounslow Green Party – https://hounslow.greenparty.org.uk/
Jasmine & Pink – http://www.jasmineandpink.co.uk
Kaffee Culture – http://www.kaffeeculture.co.uk
Lifetime Mortgage Solutions – http://www.lifetimemortgagesolutions.co.uk
Little glitz pamper parties
Lorna Kyle. Handmade Cards and Crafts – http://www.lornakyle.com
Mano Creation – http://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/ManoCreationsDesigns
Osterley Bookshop
Partymoods Events – http://www.partymoodsevents.com
Pilates Corps – http://www.pilatescorps.co.uk
Pink Ice Gifts & Accessories
Provincial Grand Lodge of Middlesex – http://www.pglm.org.uk
Robert Bell
Royal British Legion Poppy Appeal – http://www.britishlegion.org.uk
Royal Gift house – http://www.royalgifthouse.com
Snapstop
Something Different Glass Jewellery
Stage West Ltd – http://www.stagewest.co.uk
Thomas Bickerdike
Tribeca Studios – http://www.tribecastudios.co.uk
Vinegar Hill
Waggyk9tails – http://waggyk9tails.co.uk
West London Waste Authority – http://westlondonwaste.gov.uk/

Get in touch

Top