Stallholders

Stallholders

by Brentford Festival

Blondin Park

Sunday 2nd September 2018 12.00pm - 5.00pm

Aldona’s Emporium
Aneesa Sadiq
Anne Sedgwick
Bang & Olufsen of Ealing
Bernie Burton
Boston Manor Residents’ Association
British Cactus Society
Busy Happy People – http://busyhappypeople.com
Charlotte Berridge Studio – http://www.charlotteberridge.com
Cheeky Chops face paint
Crafts by fran
Denalis Jewellery and Cards
Ealing Cycling Campaign and Hounslow Cycling Campaign – http://www.ealingcycling.org.uk
Gift a Muslim
Gifty’s Kitchen – http://www.giftyschilli.co.uk
graveythecollector
Handmade By Janet – http://www.handmade-by-janet.com
Hanwell & Northfields Rotary Club
Hanwell Community Centre Consortium
Hanwell Friends Of Sabastiya (HAFSA) – http://www.hafsa.org.uk
Historical Association Ealing Branch – http://ealinghistory.org.uk
Hounslow Green Party – https://hounslow.greenparty.org.uk/
Hounslow Toy Library for Children with disabilities
Immanuel Church Brentford
Jasmine & Pink – http://www.jasmineandpink.co.uk
Kaffee Culture – http://www.kaffeeculture.co.uk
Lifetime Mortgage Solutions – http://www.lifetimemortgagesolutions.co.uk
Little glitz pamper parties
Lodge Brothers & Wickenden
Lorna Kyle. Handmade Cards and Crafts – http://www.lornakyle.com
Mano Creation – http://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/ManoCreationsDesigns
Osterley Bookshop
Partymoods Events – http://www.partymoodsevents.com
Pilates Corps – http://www.pilatescorps.co.uk
Pink Ice Gifts & Accessories
Provincial Grand Lodge of Middlesex – http://www.pglm.org.uk
Robert Bell
Royal British Legion Poppy Appeal – http://www.britishlegion.org.uk
Royal Gift house – http://www.royalgifthouse.com
Snapstop
Something Different Glass Jewellery
Stage West Ltd – http://www.stagewest.co.uk
Thomas Bickerdike
Tiny Tood
Tribeca Studios – http://www.tribecastudios.co.uk
Usborne Books
Vinegar Hill
Waggyk9tails – http://waggyk9tails.co.uk
West London Friends of the Earth
West London Waste Authority – http://westlondonwaste.gov.uk/
Women’s Equality Party Ealing branch

Get in touch

Brentford festival is run by a small number of volunteers from the local community who year on year deliver a high quality event. If you would like to help out or if you have any other questions please contact us.

Top